Home | Warranty | Contact Us | Dealer Login



Facebook

Our Team
  Nigel Buttner | Sales Manager
Phone: 087 752 2033
Email: nigel@mapfre.com
  Glen Monaghan | Connacht Region
Phone: 087 053 4712
Email: glen@mapfre.com
  Gareth McSweeney | Leinster Region
Phone: 086 836 4500
Email: gareth@mapfre.com
Niall   Niall O'Brien | Leinster Region
Phone: 087 126 8669
Email: nobrien@mapfre.com
  Paul Fitzgerald | Munster Region
Phone: 087 052 4211
Email: paul@mapfre.com
Dermot   Dermot McCormack | National GAP Executive
Phone: 086 464 1768
Email: dermot@mapfre.com